Your Cart Is Empty

Seasons of Sundays Volume 1 - Collected Messages of T. F. Tenney

by T. F. Tenney
SKU: 24795
Price: $11.97
Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart


Season of Sundays is a collection of sermons, now chapters, by T. F. Tenny. In the life of every pastor – every saint and every sinner – there are seasons. There are seasons of planting and seasons of harvest. There are seasons when the winds of life blow cold and it's hard to understand there is healing in the darkness. Some seasons seem endless but never are. These are lessons for the seasons of every life ... and in them you will discover the God who is faithful:

Summer and winter, and springtime and harvest,
Sun, moon and stars in their courses above,
Join with all nature in manifold witness
To Thy great faithfulness, mercy and love.

This volume (first of four) is the summer collection. It includes such titles as: 'The Blessedness of Brokenness,' 'The Wagons Are Coming' and 'Anathema Maranatha.' You'll read about 'One Wicked Woman' and the problem of 'Desire Without Will' plus a few more interesting chapters. Settle in and learn from these first messages of 'Seasons of Sundays.'